het Theater Festival

03 SEP - 13 SEP 2020 BRUSSELS

TICKET SALE STARTS ON 06 AUG

Tickets

www.kaaitheater.be
+32 2 201 59 59

Kaaitheater
Sainctelettesquare 19
1000 Brussels

 

Het TheaterFestival uses the following ticket rates:

Het TheaterFestival accepts Paspartoe and Article 27. People with a limited income pay via Paspartoe only € 2 per ticket. Via Article 27,people from vulnerable groups pay € 1.25 per ticket. Reservations can only be made by phone or via tickets@kaaitheater.be.

Golden Oldie Henry (on 5/9) and jury selection Dear Winnie (on 11/9) can be followed LIVE from the comfort of your own living room with a livestream ticket of €5.

 

Reservation & payment

  • Online 24/7 via theaterfestival.be or kaaitheater.be
  • By phone: +32 2 201 59 59
    Tuesday to Friday from 11:00 to 17:00
    from 29/08 11:00 to 18:00
  • The ticket shop can only be reached by phone

Due to the current corona precautions, you can buy a maximum of 5 tickets per bubble per show.

All information about the current precautions can be found on #togetheragainstcorona.

locations

contact

HET THEATERFESTIVAL VLAANDEREN 

Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 155
2018 Antwerp
info@theaterfestival.be
VTA BE0455.871.690

staff

Kathleen Treier
festival director
kathleen@theaterfestival.be
+32 474 57 17 18

Lotte Decaesstecker
communication
lotte@theaterfestival.be
+32 477 39 50 04

Eva Lesage
production performances &
volunteers
eva@theaterfestival.be
+32 499 21 72 37

Jara Vlaeminckx
production reflection program,
prevention & festival centre
jara@theaterfestival.be
+32 471 58 23 16

Barbara Falter
production internship
barbara@theaterfestival.be
+32 476 06 71 30

Lynn Sinnesael
production internship
lynn@theaterfestival.be
+32 477 36 10 11

Jury Het TheaterFestival Vlaanderen
jury@theaterfestival.be

board

Ilse Tack (president), Hugo Vanden Driessche (secretary), Pierre Van Diest (treasurer), Jerry Aerts, Franky Devos, Matthieu Goeury, Barbara Van Lindt, Sophie Van Weert and Lana Willems
bestuur@theaterfestival.be

graphic design

Bureau BoschBerg

webdesign

Système D

press

Questions about the Festival?

contact the festival director
Kathleen Treier
kathleen@theaterfestival.be
+32 474 57 17 18